Designing and Building A Modern Credenza – Woodworking


Designing and Building A Modern Credenza – Woodworking

Designing and Building A Modern Credenza - Woodworking - Building

Special thanks to Rockler for sponsoring this video: http://www.rockler.com/
▸ Shop my Furniture Here – https://goo.gl/9KN23X
▸ Support the Show on Patreon – https://goo.gl/w3pg2j

In this woodworking video I build my best piece yet. A Mid Century Modern Inspired Credenza. It is made from Walnut Hard Wood and Plywood. When I used to build furniture for clients, this was my most requested piece. I thought it was only right that I actually have one for myself.

—————————– TOOLS / PRODUCTS USED —————————–

Table Saw Crosscut Sled – http://www.rockler.com/tablesaw-crosscut-sled

Taper/Straight Line Jig – http://www.rockler.com/taper-straight-line-jig

Glue Application Set – http://www.rockler.com/glue-application-master-set

Band Clamp – http://www.rockler.com/rockler-1-x-15-band-clamp-with-accessory-kit

Bench Cookies – http://www.rockler.com/bench-cookie-plus-master-kit

Sure-Foot F-Style Clamps: http://www.rockler.com/sure-footreg-f-style-clamps

Desk Top Fasteners (Figure 8 style) – http://www.rockler.com/desk-top-fasteners

—————————– FOLLOW & SUPPORT —————————–

Subscribe — https://goo.gl/oVdN4f

Patreon — https://www.patreon.com/ChrisSalomone

Web — http://www.foureyesfurniture.com/

Instagram — https://www.instagram.com/foureyesfurniture/

Twitter — https://twitter.com/_foureyes

Facebook — https://www.facebook.com/foureyesfurniture

Google+ — https://plus.google.com/115764791732926677264

Music by Chris Jon Johnson. Check him out on bandcamp.com under the name “Sleepy Pablo”.
Link – https://sleepypablo.bandcamp.com/

Designing and Building A Modern Credenza – Woodworking…

0